Incense Sticks Chakra Set


In stock

🌱⠀Purely Vegetable
✋🏽⠀Handmade in India
👑⠀High quality


In stock

🌱⠀Purely Vegetable
✋🏽⠀Handmade in India
👑⠀High quality

Seven Chakra Incense Set

Chakra Collection incense box, with seven packs of incense sticks.


  • 7 packs of incense sticks
  • each contains 15g = approx. 16 sticks

Burning time:

  • approx. 45 minutes


Seven chakra incense

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara):
    Defines the concept of being. Serves as the basis for the formation of the personality.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhistana):
    Center for sexuality, creativity and pure sensation. Feelings and emotions are free. Regulates the sensation between love and friendship.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):
    The place where the personality is formed. Feeling and being are united here. This is the fusion point of earthly and spiritual aspects.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata):
    The center of the chakra system. Here, aesthetic impressions, such as music or artistic design, are transformed into feelings and emotions. The ability to love unconditionally arises here. Negative feelings are neutralized.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishudda):
    Relates to the ability to express yourself and communicate. Serves to understand and speak your inner truth.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):
    Enables recognition of self.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrana):
    Here arises the connection of the individual with the universe. The totality of a being, combined from all other chakras, offers itself to the forces of the universe.

Read more about the meaning of the seven chakras → in our blog!


Never leave glowing incense sticks unattended. Use on a fireproof surface.
Keep out of reach of children and animals. Air rooms regularly after burning incense.

Weight0,150 kg
Burning time

45 min

country of manufacture




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Incense Sticks Chakra Set”